VORSTAND

 

 

VORSTAND AVA COLOR

 

Name Vorname Funktion Portrait

May Roger

rmay@avacolor.ch

Präsident

IG-Industrielackierer

Trachsel Marino

mtrachsel@avacolor.ch

Vizepräsident

Maler

Sigrist Daniel

 

Projektleiter Fachbücher

Maler

Vakant

 

Aktuar

 

 

 

 

 

Varone Sebastien

svarone@avacolor.ch

Vertretung Französische Schweiz

Maler

Vakant

 

IG-Carrosserie

 

 

 

 

Balmer Armin

abalmer@avacolor.ch

IG-Maler

Kassier

Maler

Kunz Herbert

hkunz@avacolor.ch

Kurswesen

Carrosserielackierer

Baumgartner Rolf

rbaumgartner@avacolor.ch     

Fachverlagsleiter

Carrosserielackierer

Florian und Vreni Inäbnit

fachverlag@avacolor.ch

Administration

Fachverlag